Diwakar: Winner Super Singer 2014 | Vijay TV

Finally the Vijay TV Super Singer came to an End wit the Finals conducted yesterday at Guindy Race Course Ground.

As everyone wished and the deserved candidate Dhivagar won the Finals.


Vijay TV Super Singer 2014 winners

Super Singer 2014 winner – Diwakar with 7 lakh plus votes

Super Singer 2014 Runner up – Syed Subahan with 2 lakh Plus votes

Third place – Sharath santhosh

Fourth place – Sonia and Parvathy
Prizes of Vijay TV Super Singer 2013/2014

First prize – Rs 60 lakh worth Apartment and trophy for Diwakar


Second prize – 1 Kg Gold from Vcare for Syed Subahan

Third prize – Rs 10 lakh for Sharath Santhosh

Fourth prize – Rs 5 lakhs for Sonia and Parvathy


Video about him made by Vijay TV:

The complete 6 hours 45 minutes of the Airtel Super Singer 2013/14 can be watched here:
(of course if you have patience!)