Tamil TV Channels available in Tata Sky

Following is the list  of Tamil channels provided by Tata Sky. They provide least number of Tamil Television channels. Totally 11 Tamil channels are available.

  • Channel Number 801 DD Podighai
  • Channel Number 802 Sun TV
  • Channel Number 803 KTV
  • Channel Number 804 Sun News
  • Channel Number 805 Sun Music
  • Channel Number 806 Chutti TV
  • Channel Number 807 STAR Vijay
  • Channel Number 808 Jaya TV
  • Channel Number 809 Kalaignar TV
  • Channel Number 810 RAJ TV
  • Channel Number 811 IsaiAruvi

The one advantage over Sun Direct DTH, is that Tata Sky has IsaiAruvi whereas SunDirect does not this channel.

The package with least cost that has all the Tamil channels: South Starter Pack ( Rs 125/-)

If you like this post, enter your Email address to get more updates from ChennaiCircle:

5 thoughts on “Tamil TV Channels available in Tata Sky”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *